Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overachiever Objective rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt H
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't actually played the game yet, but my question is based on the rulebook found online. On Page 2, the rulebook shows a picture of the Objective Mat with a few objective cards (including the Overachiever one). This Objective states: "Score at least 3 objectives". How is this objective actually achievable if there are only 2 other objective cards on the mat? You can't have scored 3 objectives without scoring that particular card, which you technically can't do without having scored 3 objectives.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Andrikopoulos
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You will find out once you start playing
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt H
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Haha, okay thanks. Guess I better start playing it
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.