4.3.2 CP Expenditure: Each Command Point spent allows the player to leave port once with two Cruisers/CVEs
Why CVes? I found only one CVE (Avenger).
What Ethan said. I drafted scenarios for Operations TUNGSTEN and GOODWOOD, both of which have multiple CVEs, but they're so one-sided they are unlikely to be published.
Note you could also leave port with one cruiser and one CVE and this would cost 1 CP total.
4.3.2 CP Expenditure: An additional Severnny Flot CP must be expended for each hex outside the Soviet Air Radius or Air Search Sector entered by a TF including Soviet unit(s).
I think it's right to read this way: «… entered by a TF/convoy». Am I right?
Yes, you are correct, and this is clarified in the 2nd Edition rules.