Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Illusions of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wireless Intercepts/Feuerwalze vs Water rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, who fires first?

Both CCs (Wireless Intercepts/Feuerwalze, possibly some AP CCs) say you fire first. Water says defender fires first.
Unlike "Severe Weather" in "Feuerwalze", Water isn't mentioned as being negated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Perry Silverman
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
They cancel each other out. Attacker and defender roll simultaneously.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.