The Man
msg tools
1. Do you play the card full out, with extra move, once you start with the unit, or can you split up the parts of the move and battle and move, relative to your other moves?
2.How do these two cards combine? Do you get all the moves from both, or just extra dice?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolas Aubert
France
TOULON
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Play these cards as if they were just movement cards. This means you play them in the movement phase of your turn, one unit after another.

Combat is optional and takes place in the movement phase for these cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Memoir '44 FAQ wrote:
Q. Can I use Infiltrators in combination with Behind Enemy Lines to battle twice and move a single Infantry unit 12 hexes (or more with Take Ground)?
A. No. These cards do not stack.

Q. If you play Infiltrators (Combat Deck) or Behind Enemy Lines, then use the Heat of Battle to get an extra attack, does the additional die from Infiltrators/Behind Enemy Lines carry over?
A. Yes. Heat of Battle allows the unit, after a successful Close Assault, to Take Ground and battle again with the bonus.


The Memoir FAQ can be found at: https://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/advanced-play/faq/
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.