Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tuscany Essential Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie clarification: influence majority rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulus Borgia
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules imply that to have influence majority in a region, you must exceed “each” opponent. Does that mean player X’s two stars are enough for majority if player Y and Z have one star each there? Or does X need to have more than both combined?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Dionne
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
PaulusBorgia wrote:
Rules imply that to have influence majority in a region, you must exceed “each” opponent. Does that mean player X’s two stars are enough for majority if player Y and Z have one star each there? Or does X need to have more than both combined?


You just need to have the most stars in a region. So, in your example, player X would get the points for having the two stars.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.