Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

After The Virus» Forums » Rules

Subject: RUN rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
Austria
Graz
Steiermark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
discard 1 zombie card.

so I can discard one 4 Zombie card with the run event?
or do I discard 1 Zombie of the 4Zombie card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Schmieder
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card reads "Discard 1 Zombie CARD". So what do you think?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Fryxelius
Sweden
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed, if it says Zombie card, it doesn't matter what value it has. If it says 1 zombie, it is one of the zombies on the card.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.