Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hands in the Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Limited by number of dice during Naval battles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there, can you roll any number of dice (up to your fleet size) or can you only roll an amount equal to the dice provided with the game. And would leaders count as using up this limited dice pool or would that be an additional roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan F
United States
Corpus Christi
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules never say that you were limited to the Dice in the game, so I would say definitely not. Typically if there is a limit due to game components they will say so in the rules like they do with fortification markers (once those run out rules say no more can be placed)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Berger
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Jigsaw
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jonathan is correct, the dice provided with the game are not a limit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.