Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blue card Stealing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Duane Grech
msg tools
If you use the event card that says and you use the second option does that mean that when it breaks it goes into your own discard pile or the discard pile from the opponent you stole it from?

1) Gain control of target champion this turn. Prepare it. It has blitz this turn.

OR

2) If it your turn,gain control of target champion
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Jones
United States
Kennett Square
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cards always return to the Owner's discard pile. You would be considered the Controller
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duane Grech
msg tools
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.