Hokie Hokie Hokie Hi! Tech Tech VPI!
Santa's Workshop - Coming from Rio Grande Games in 2017
John Weber wrote:
The rules state (p. 16) that ties for first or second on Santa's Inspection are friendly. The example deals with a situation where there is no tie for first but a tie for second. My question is: If there is a tie for first, are second place points still awarded?
Yes! Santa is a very forgiving kind of guy. Everyone tied for 1st place gets 2 points per gift, AND everyone tied for 2nd place in number of gifts gets 1 point per gift.