Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

MS Batory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some rule questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Henk Allaert
Belgium
Dadizele
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Hi,

After a first play I do have some questions :

1) On the boat there are several locations with the same name, like "Hall". If you ask a question with a location card, is the hall considered to be the different Hall locations or can you point out which location you mean ?


2) The upper deck is called the sundeck and all the locations have the same name, promenade.
Is this whole deck considered 1 location when you ask a question ? If yes, does this mean there can only be max 3 persons on the upper deck ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
never surrender
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Hello Henk,

1. You ask about all locations with the same name. So sometimes you will move some personas into / out off some locations, not to get extra cards, but to make a question more tricky.
2. No, deck has 4 separate locations, but you are righ - they all have the same name. There can be 3 personas in each of them (so 12 totally at the sundeck).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henk Allaert
Belgium
Dadizele
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
funkyherman wrote:
Hello Henk,

1. You ask about all locations with the same name. So sometimes you will move some personas into / out off some locations, not to get extra cards, but to make a question more tricky.
2. No, deck has 4 separate locations, but you are righ - they all have the same name. There can be 3 personas in each of them (so 12 totally at the sundeck).


Thx for the clear explanation ! Looking forward to play it again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.