Alessandro Bordin
Italy
Padova
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I want to become a pretender I need the card and at least two adjacent regions with a support level of three or more. What happens in the next turns if support of one of the regions fall under three?

To win a battle and get legacy points you have to do more hits than your opponent. If you roll 4 hit but you can inflict just one because your opponent army consist of only 1 barbarian unit and he also roll 1 hit, is it a tie?

Thanks in advance...

Alessandro


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Johnson
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The pretender empire is not automatically lost due to decreased support. Pretender designations are only removed as described in section 12 of the rules.

If one side is eliminated in battle, the other side automatically wins regardless of the number of hits dealt. If both sides are eliminated, no one wins.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.