Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mak logan
Greece
flag msg tools
mb
Can I activate an enemy engaged with another hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Sledge
Canada
ON
flag msg tools
badge
Blue Nose
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope.During the enemy phase you activate a non-exhausted enemy in your engagement zone... otherwise, one in the shadows. If there are none in either zone left, you're done.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.