Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Secrets» Forums » Rules

Subject: count flipped cards as the 4/5 cards that trigger the end of thd game? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Militzke
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
as the titel suggests my question isn

does the flipped cards count as the 4/5 cards that trigger the end of thd game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Endrusacos wrote:
does the flipped cards count as the 4/5 cards that trigger the end of thd game?
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Militzke
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
wow thanks for your superfast answer!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.