Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The War of Jenkins' Ear» Forums » General

Subject: Land Units (infantry) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
enrico acerbi
Italy
Valdagno
Vicenza
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Assuming Land Units are only those green values without any X or +, you must transport infantry in order to occupy enemy ports. So the Homeland ports remain ungarrisoned because cannons alone do not partecipate to any land combat.
Is it correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Harvey
United States
San Dimas
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Enrico,

That sounds right, but I don't know what you mean by "homeland ports".

Eric
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.