Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 309 Question [Spoilers] rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Pitman
Scotland
Glasgow
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Obviously dont read this if you dont want the rule/change this card adds to the game spolied.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
So we opened crate 40 which gave us a few card. This included Card 33 which has Rule 16 on it explaining how minions work. It also included Card 309 and instructions to extract one token type from Tuckbox iv.

Where does card 309 go? Is it the 'Reference Card' for Robots and so goes in the general supply with all the robot tokens from tuckbox iv on it (apart from the bonus one that the unlocking player gets)?

Funnily enough, writing this questions has answered most of the quetions I had on the back of opening this crate, but I just wanted to check the one above to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Yup, put that card in the general supply with the rest of the robots on top of it, to remind people what they do when played, and when opponents play on the space that your robot is on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.