Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lisboa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading with a noble rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael D
msg tools
I know that you can take up to two different actions from the state actions.

Do they have to be from the same noble? If I take the ship building action do I have to take the produce goods action for my second action or can I select actions from the architect or the king?

Thanks for clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CJ Manniƫn
Netherlands
Leiden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you trade with nobles, you can select "one of the six state actions that is not currently covered with a good". So these actions do not have to be from the same noble.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.