Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fallout» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike McGuire
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you move one space, do another action, and then continue movement?
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael W
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can stop your move action to perform your second action. When you're done, you can finish your first move action. I'm sure someone here can refer to the rules reference with the exact phrasing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules Reference, page 10, "Move Action".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan Roszhart
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
So lazy.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.