Gordon G
United States
Bossier City
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Para 17.2 says "One replacement... can restore a reduced unit to full strength or bring a unit out of the Cadre Box on its reduced side".

Can a replacement bring a 1-step unit (i.e. it doesn't have a reduced side) out of the Cadre box?

Ex: Russian 51st Army, 110 Kal. 1-step 2-2-4 cav unit?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Carlson
United States
South Jordan
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how I've always played this game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.