Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

18CZ» Forums » Rules

Subject: Home Station of BN or NWB after yellow Praha tile is placed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lukas Fuchs
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mb
Is it possible to place home station of BN or NWB to different "circle" of yellow/green Praha tile than its pre-printed space (facing north/south)? E.g. can I place BN right toward Pardubice or Kladno (facing east/west)? I don't think so, but need clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
My favorite 18xx game for six players is two games of 1846 with three players each.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After placing a tile, all track connections that existed before placement must still exist. Those two companies have connections before a tile is placed, so after placement they must still connect to the same hexsides.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lukas Fuchs
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you Eric!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.