Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Holland '44: Operation Market-Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crossing Corps Boundaries rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viktor Bednov
msg tools
I don't understand Corps Boundaries rule ( 23.4 )

In Extended Example of Play tank battalions attack the Kerutt battalion at H and advance more then one hex . Isn't it a violation of Corps Boundaries Rule ?
What if couple Infantry Division from 1402 advance after combat to 1502 and make Breakthrough attack on 6-th Penal division . Is it legal ? Do we crossing something here or not ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug DeMoss
United States
Stillwater
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kerutt is well within the 30 XXX boundaries (as close to the center as possible, really) - why do you think there's an issue?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
René van den Assem
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
maybe i am being silly but the boundaries are the lines on the map
and not unit counters from the same Corps that form the boundary....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.