Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Night Ultimate Alien» Forums » Rules

Subject: One of the Rivals is an Alien again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damien Mitchell
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Body Snatcher "snatches" Groob or Zerb, how do both of their winning conditions work in scenario?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Raven1207 wrote:
If Body Snatcher "snatches" Groob or Zerb, how do both of their winning conditions work in scenario?

Firstly, this is rare as the Body Snatcher picks a non-Alien, so their card must have been swapped by a Doppelgänger or in a repeat loop.

If it happens, I'm fairly certain the Zerb/Groob card is treated as if it was an Alien card, though. Thus, it is not treated as Zerb or Groob any more.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damien Mitchell
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So they basically the other Alien(who is not snatched) has normal Alien conditions
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.