Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Memoir '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Ambush Command card combine with the Ambuscade Combat card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Can the Ambush Command card combine with the Ambuscade Combat card? Can I in effect Ambush my enemy twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bart de Groot
United Kingdom
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

This question is covered in the Memoir '44 FAQ in the "Out of Ammo" section.

Quote:
Q. May the Ambush and Ambuscade card (or Out of Ammo), be played in succession against an enemy unit before it has a chance to attack?
A. No. Only one card may be played against a unit that has declared a Close Assault.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolas Aubert
France
TOULON
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
conedguy wrote:
Can the Ambush Command card combine with the Ambuscade Combat card? Can I in effect Ambush my enemy twice?


usually all these questions are covered in the official faq

it's a must read for every M44 fan cool
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.