Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shift Fire Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ilias Litsios
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Is it legal to shift PDF two or more times during a turn?

2. What happens to the "Grenade Attack"/"Miss" and "Concentrate Fire" markers if PDF shifts from their card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Kr├╝ger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes (but not several times during an impulse or whatever it is called). So, it could be ordered by PLT HQ in the PLT HQ impulse and then shift fire again in general initiative.

2. The markers stay.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.