Muhan Zhou
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The rule book said player could move Unit in play from one spot to another spot. But when all 4 Unit are played, may player exchange Units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Franklin
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
We played that you could discard or move units at any time, so shifting two units, one from front to back and one from back to front was legal for us. I look forward to learning if there are other constraints we missed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Kihm
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes,you can also switch cards. You are free to reorganize you kingdom as you wish (moving / switching / discarding)

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
james zajicek
United States
PEORIA
AZ
flag msg tools
mb
Can you move a card from play back to your hand...and then save it ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Kihm
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
No, if you take a card out of play to make room for another, it is always placed in the discard pile
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.