Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bellum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fall of the Omphalos rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Blaise Grimes-Viort
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
o hai
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I might be misreading something, so please bear with me.

Card reads

Deal 1 damage to a creature

Or

Deal 1 damage to ALL creatures

Why would I choose the former over the latter? Or is there a typo?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Martin
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Because the later includes your own creatures.
You might have a problem with that - I did when I played......
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fendoel Delys
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sometime, it's interessting to destroy you own creatures :)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume GARCIA
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Easternking wrote:
Because the later includes your own creatures.
You might have a problem with that - I did when I played......


You play it well !

A lot of player think ALL = ALL opponent, but it is not. It's ALL in play.

Mooshgames.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.