Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Cartel» Forums » Rules

Subject: old ships at the end of the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniele Sicorace
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
when the games ends, do you use all the ships you delivered or only the last one to add victory points?


thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only your last one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniele Sicorace
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
uh, thanks!

so if I'm the one that gets the last ship, I get those points, and the others get the points from the ship they used to do the final rush delivery, right?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.