Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: Buffy The Vampire Slayer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero Cards with both Recruit symbol and Attack symbol rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Morgan
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I'm new to Legendary Games but I love BTVS. Bought this game last week and I love it. This weekend we played 9 games, won 4 and lost 5. My question is, On Hero Cards with both the Recruit and Attack icons, does the Player get to use both abilities on the same turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, unless the card's text says otherwise.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus Poitier
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You gain all Recruit and Attack printed on the card, and all effects if you have played the requisite cards prior in the turn (so for example, a card that gives 1 recruit, 1 attack and +2 attack if you play a Scooby card always gives 1 recruit and 1 attack, and gives an extra 2 attack if you played a Scooby card in your turn before playing this card).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Morgan
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.