Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule 16 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Helvard
Denmark
Aarhus C
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Rule 16 gives minion that uses their powers when placed or when another player places a worker on eg. ‘The Chef’s building’

Is ‘The Chef’s building’ ANY building a chef minion is placed on or only the bakery building?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Bialecki
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I got that one just yesterday and interpreted it as any building it is placed on
Spoiler (click to reveal)
and that goes for all the other minions
.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob
Australia
Ellen Grove
Queensland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
yeah, any building. In your own charter of course.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.