Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: two questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C├ęsar Moreno
Spain
Castellon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) each side may add the leadership value of a unit involved in combat. I assume if there are more than one unit with a leadership value, only one of those units would apply for the bonus, correct?

2) When rolling for rally (8.5) a unmodified 1 means that the unit should retreat 3 hexes. How should this retreat be conducted?

Usually a retreat implies moving up to 8 hexes, and stop as soon as the retreating unit is 4 hexes away from any enemy unit.

But most of the time, rallying units are already 4 hexes away from the enemy. So may I assume this "retreat" means moving 3 hexes away from the nearest enemy?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Deniaud
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
1/ Yes, if you have more than one unit with leadership, you can use only one of them.
2/ I'm not sure, but you move 3 hexes away from ennemy, I believe.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both. Gregory is right.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.