Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vanguard of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does using a consumable or trading a consumable cost an AP? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don Brisson
Canada
flag msg tools
I can't find in anywhere in the book where it straight out says, Using a consumable costs 1AP, trading a consumable costs 1AP.

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stylianos Kalaitzis
Germany
Munich
Bavaria
flag msg tools
In the Page with the Heroes actions it says what Heroes can do (as actions). November additional, trade etc. After that it says that every action, except skills (which cost more) cost one AP.

Everything else would be OP XD.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.