Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

T.I.M.E Stories: Lumen Fidei» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chapter II Question: How many TUs to travel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ishara Jayakody
Australia
BOX HILL
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
How many TUs should we spend to travel from Aragon to Priory along the shortest path. We thought 4 but I saw Dice Tower crew decided it only takes 3 when they played the scenario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you need one TU for each space you move, so either you or they have miscounted
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ishara Jayakody
Australia
BOX HILL
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)

Quote:
you need one TU for each space you move, so either you or they have miscounted


We understand that

I don't have the game with me know, so cannot take a picture of the map.
As far as I can remember the setting was like below. In this case, do we spend 3 or 4 TUs.




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ishara Jayakody
Australia
BOX HILL
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Got the answer. A fellow Geek
Jurgen Koller
Australia
Cherrybrook
NSW
flag msg tools
Great Underground Empire
badge
Explorer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tells me that it was on the instructions as an example that it takes 4 TUs to travel from Aragon to Priory.
All good!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.