the rule says :
When your tentacle workers collect coins or food "in an action",..
Does this mean that I can get an additional coin or food when I place a tentacle worker on Worker Lounge in my turn? Or does a tentacle worker also gets an additional coin or food in result of other players' displacing it? Or Workers only collects a coin/food regardless of their type in lounge?
When your tentacle worker is displaced by a claw worker and sent to the worker lounge, and you collect a coin or a food, your tentacles will earn you an additional coin or food (whichever you chose).