Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Onirim (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Towers (a couple of questions) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will M
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Check out the Board Game Beacon Blog: Click here then click on "Blogs" in the menu bar
badge
Follow me on Twitter: @BoardGameBeacon
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a couple of questions about The Towers expansion:

1. When resolving a Nightmare and you decide to discard your hand, do you discard the Towers in your hand too? (The rulebook says "after drawing and resolving a Nightmare card, you must also discard a placed Tower card (the Tower cards in the hand of the player(s) are not affected")).

2. Can you add more than 4 Towers to your Tower row? (I ask because it would be advantageous to do so because you will have surplus Towers in your Tower row to discard when Nightmares appear).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anne Skelding
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes. The Towers in your hand are in your hand. They get discarded.

2. Yup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.