Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sol: Last Days of a Star» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flying sundivers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Free
msg tools
I know a sundiver can't fly up and down across the black lines into the three layers, however can a sundiver fly up and down on the outer to the inner layer?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Wise
United States
Tupelo
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. No solar gate is needed to move from the outer orbit to the inner orbit or vice versa.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Free
msg tools
Awesome! Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.