Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

IUNU» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baker Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chester Hsu
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmb
In the rules it says “After baking bread, rotate the die with the value that was used down by one value.” So if you decided to buy 3 bread, do you decrease the value of the die by 3?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Burgess
United Kingdom
Chichester
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not quite. You must use the die with the highest value. That tells you how much the bread costs.

No matter how much bread you buy in one go, reduce that die value by one.

Next player's turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chester Hsu
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmb
Ok, thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.