Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cragheart Rock Tunnel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Wilkins
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
My Sea Hag got Sea Hagged... might as well drink my own piss
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the bottom half of the card it says “target all enemies moved through”. What does this refer to? A future attack in the current round? If not this, than what?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Brenner
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
andwilk9176 wrote:
On the bottom half of the card it says “target all enemies moved through”. What does this refer to? A future attack in the current round? If not this, than what?


It targets all enemies on hexes you moved through in that action. It places Immobilize them immediately, which lasts until the end of their next turn. That will either be: their upcoming turn in the current round, if they have not acted yet in the current round OR their upcoming turn in the next round, if they have acted in the current round.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ferejohn
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
badge
Pitying fools as hard as I can...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It also says "Move 5, Jump", so you can move 5, moving through enemies and obstacles and traps if you wish (per Jump rules). Any enemies that you move through are immobilized.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trond Roaas
Norway
Kongsberg
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It is the immobilize that targets all enemies moved through. No attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.