Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Engagement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mak logan
Greece
flag msg tools
mb
Can I engage an enemy using my attack action already engaged with an other hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Anonymous
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Can you choose to engage a face down enemy in the shadows?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Petit
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
skomand wrote:
Can you choose to engage a face down enemy in the shadows?

Yes you can.

(Quote from learn to play book p.6)

FACEDOWN ENEMIES
Facedown enemies are treated in the same fashion as
faceup enemies, but the information on their cards
is hidden. A facedown enemy is flipped faceup in the
following ways:
• When an effect causes it to suffer wounds
After it is engaged
• Before it is activated (see “Enemy Activation”
to the right)

Faceup enemies, whether or not they were facedown
before, cannot be flipped facedown.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.