Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Path of Light and Shadow» Forums » Rules

Subject: cull question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If i play a card with sword 4 and i dont have 4 cards in discard and hand to cull and i only have 2 in discard.
i must cull as much as i can? Or i can cull only 1.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kounabi22 wrote:
If i play a card with sword 4 and i dont have 4 cards in discard and hand to cull and i only have 2 in discard.
i must cull as much as i can? Or i can cull only 1.

Step 2 of the cull action: "Then, select a number of cards in your hand and/or discard pile up to the Strength value of the card played."

Cull as many as you want between 0 and 4 in your example.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
miss that,i was looking the help guide that included and it was say "equal"

yes manual says "up to"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.