Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Istanbul: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mosque tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lala Lala
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When I have the mosque tile with the card picture can I use it toghter with my die role too open more then 1 card or can I choose how I yous this myself

Couldent find this in the rulebook


Edit: found it in the turn summary
It is not possible too combine with dice throw
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jérôme
Netherlands
Eindhoven
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are only allowed to use your "dice rolling special" (red mosque tile) on the locations where the dice are shown in the right above corner.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Capadokia wrote:
When I have the mosque tile with the card picture can I use it toghter with my die role too open more then 1 card or can I choose how I yous this myself

Couldent find this in the rulebook


Edit: found it in the turn summary
It is not possible too combine with dice throw


You have to use the mosque tile before rolling the dice. So you actually have nothing to combine it with.


Tsaar wrote:
You are only allowed to use your "dice rolling special" (red mosque tile) on the locations where the dice are shown in the right above corner.


Wrong game!

You are refering to the boardgame. This is about the dicegame!
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jérôme
Netherlands
Eindhoven
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bayerbube wrote:
Tsaar wrote:
You are only allowed to use your "dice rolling special" (red mosque tile) on the locations where the dice are shown in the right above corner.


Wrong game!

You are refering to the boardgame. This is about the dicegame!


D’oh!

[facepalm]

blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.