When I have the mosque tile with the card picture can I use it toghter with my die role too open more then 1 card or can I choose how I yous this myself
Couldent find this in the rulebook
Edit: found it in the turn summary
It is not possible too combine with dice throw
You have to use the mosque tile before rolling the dice. So you actually have nothing to combine it with.
You are only allowed to use your "dice rolling special" (red mosque tile) on the locations where the dice are shown in the right above corner.
You are refering to the boardgame. This is about the dicegame!