Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Haggis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Smith
msg tools
After the hand is complete, does the winner score the odd numbered cards in the haggis?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
venereth wrote:
After the hand is complete, does the winner score the odd numbered cards in the haggis?


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Smith
msg tools
Thanks. But just one point apiece, not 5 for capture, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
venereth wrote:
Thanks. But just one point apiece, not 5 for capture, right?


Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.