Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule question: Is taking a Bonus optional? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Brink
msg tools
Hi,

I have a question:
Can I decide, not to take the bonus, when I take a card?
For example I take a card, which allows me to take another card. May I decide not to take the other card?
Or another example. When I take a card which allows a immediate harvest action. May I decide not to make a harvest action.
Or on cards with two bonuses. May I decide to take only one of the bonuses?

I would be glad about support.

Best regards,
Andreas.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Hendrickson
United States
Seward
Nebraska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may pass on bonuses. It is also possible that you might not be able to take a bonus. For example, the bonus might be to take a purple card, but you already have six purple cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.