Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cyclades: Titans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Titans, harpy, pegasus and medusa rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Denis Smirnov
msg tools
The harpy does not affect the Titans.
1) Titans can move with Pegasus?
2) Medusa acts on titans and they can not move or can?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cyril Belous
msg tools
1. No, "... as it is not a normal troop"
2. Medusa cann't acts on Titan "... as it is not a normal troop" too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denis Smirnov
msg tools
But, https://boardgamegeek.com/article/23059484#23059484
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cyril Belous
msg tools
1. Pegasus: "Move some or all of the troops on one of your isles to another, without the necessity of a chain of fleets."
2. Titans are not troops.
3. So, Pegasus can't move Titans.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.