Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule F (spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just had to use rule F. soblue

Spoiler (click to reveal)
If a port city becomes infested, and you raise the population so that it is no longer forsaken, can you still use it as a port? I'd really like to make a sea route out of Los Angeles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Stewart
United Kingdom
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
TravelSized wrote:
I just had to use rule F. soblue

Spoiler (click to reveal)
If a port city becomes infested, and you raise the population so that it is no longer forsaken, can you still use it as a port? I'd really like to make a sea route out of Los Angeles.


Yes.

It remains Infested, so you wouldn't want to start a turn there, but once a location has a positive population again, it works like a normal location again. The restriction on available actions only applies to locations with 0 population.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.