Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rum & Bones: Second Tide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking limits? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Whitesnake333
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
If you start your activation next to an enemy hero can you use attack three times in a row? Using all three of your activation for only attacks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Whitley
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can use all your actions for attacking. Just remember that you can only use non-basic attack abilities once per turn, but you can repeat your basic action as many times as you want.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Whitesnake333
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.