Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Marooned! A solo game of survival» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flip cards Telescope and Rocks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Valera fujghe
msg tools
To flip the cards Telescope and Rocks, do I need to go to a card of the Higher Ground?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Tuck
United Kingdom
LONDON
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you must be on the Higher Ground card in order to flip the Rocks or to flip the Telescope.

If you have already flipped Higher Ground (to make a Lit Beacon) then you cannot flip ('use') the Rocks or Telescope.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Valera fujghe
msg tools
tucky60 wrote:
Yes, you must be on the Higher Ground card in order to flip the Rocks or to flip the Telescope.

If you have already flipped Higher Ground (to make a Lit Beacon) then you cannot flip ('use') the Rocks or Telescope.


Thank you for explaining)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.