Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King's Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Ties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Cortnik
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played for the first time the other day, two players, and we both like it a lot!

Just some clarification: Since there were only two players, that means that with ties, only the first place on each banner will be scored, because it's one less than the number of players, right? So either there is a clear winner or neither get points, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grail Games
Australia
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi thanks for playing!
You are correct - 2p can be quite cunning - do you tie up a place to rob your opponent of points? Or do you leave it to them and go fry bigger fish etc
David
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.