Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends – Everfrost» Forums » Rules

Subject: glacer giant vs legend rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rata triste
Spain
flag msg tools
GLACER GIANT: May do any number of combat moves in one the indicated directions. If it moves, it may continue 1 more square to destroy a legendary piece, but this also destroys the Giant.

So, if THE FIRST PIECE in that direction is legendary, can I destroy it?? Or is it mandatory to move at least one square before doing it?

THANKS
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Dorward
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. It needs to gather momentum.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rata triste
Spain
flag msg tools
OK, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.