Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Istanbul: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice icons for bazaar cards. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barry Mccardle
United Kingdom
flag msg tools

I roll dice. I get 1 card symbol. Draw one of these cards. (1st action)
Can I use the remaining dice symbols, if I can, or does it have to be goods markers?
Then I presume I still have a second action available to me?
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Bruhn
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Dietcokeman wrote:

I roll dice. I get 1 card symbol. Draw one of these cards. (1st action)
Can I use the remaining dice symbols, if I can, or does it have to be goods markers?
Then I presume I still have a second action available to me?
Thanks.
You can't use dice for those cards, only goods markers. It's the square symbol for goods markers, the symbol for dice is different.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Mccardle
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thought so.
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.