Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hero Realms: The Ruin of Thandar Campaign Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imp Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Clinging Imps are brought from out of play into play via the Master Vexing Imp's yellow ability do you apply the bonus from the Clinging Imps color? I'm thinking yes because of the word "random".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Thalin wrote:
When the Clinging Imps are brought from out of play into play via the Master Vexing Imp's yellow ability do you apply the bonus from the Clinging Imps color? I'm thinking yes because of the word "random".


No, you only apply the color when they are Flipped normally.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.