Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Fourth Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: System active for one turn, or whole round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
zach swanson
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
When you place a CC on a system and perform an action (production or movement) is that system still considered active next turn, like if you wanted to move units into that system would you need to use another CC, or would you have to wait until next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The system is only active for that turn. If you wanted to move more units in or produce more units there, you would first need to somehow remove your command token from the system (you cannot activate a system where your command token already resides) and then activate it with a new token from your tactical pool.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
zach swanson
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Thank you for clearing that up for me. I don't know why I was having such a problem with that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.